Treasure Island Advisory Committee

TREASURE ISLAND ADVISORY COUNCIL

Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen

Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen

Council Member Appointments

Corey Austin                                caustin@westfairleevfd.org
West Fairlee Representative

Jane Chambers,                          jane.chambers@thet.net
Fairlee Representative

Lisa Cudhea                                 l.cudhea@gmail.com

James Dixon,                              j.dixon@thetfordvermont.us          #802-785-4223
Selectboard Liaison

Sara Ecker                                    sara.ecker10@gmail.com                #802-785-4209

Ehrhard Frost                             swampfox eef@gmail.com              #802-785-4749

Alexis Jetter                                 axjetter@gmail.com                        #802-785-2125

Keith Merrick,                             kmerrick@lebanoncap.org
Chair

Cynthia Odell                              Cynthia.odellbg@gmail.com


Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen

Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen

Committee Meeting Minutes

April 28 2015 Treasure Island Advisory Committee Agenda

TIACminutesApril72015

April 7 2015 Treasure Island Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda

TIACminutesMarch312015

The Treasure Island Advisory Committee March 31 2015 Agenda

TIACminutesMarch172015

TIACminutesMarch032015

TIACwarningMar32015 (1)

TIACminutesFeb102015

TIACminutesJan282015

TIACminutesJan132015

TIACminutesDec172014

TIACminutesDec022014

Fall, 2014 Treasure Island Inspection Report
vt20141119 treasure island report

 

Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen

Lake Fairlee-Bram Reusen